No products

Shipping 0,00 €

Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

[email protected]

[email protected]There are no products.


[email protected] (ささみさん@がんばらない?, lit. Ms. [email protected]) is a Japanese light novel series written by Akira, with illustrations by Hidari. The first volume was published in December 2009, and 11 volumes have been released by Shogakukan as of June 2013. A manga adaptation has been produced, and a 12-episode anime TV series adaptation by Shaft aired between January and March 2013.

There are no products in this category.