No products

Shipping 0,00 €

Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out


DuckTales There is 1 product.


DuckTales is an American animated television series produced by Walt Disney Television Animation. It premiered on September 18, 1987, and ended on November 28, 1990, with a total of four seasons and 100 episodes. There are also an animated spin-off film, video games, and comic books. DuckTales is based on Uncle Scrooge and other Duck Universe comic books created by Carl Barks. The show follows the adventures of Scrooge McDuck and his three grandnephews, Huey, Dewey, and Louie.